Mission Statement
Stimulate interest and support for all athletic
programs and facilities of the
Alburnett Community Schools.

Pirate Exchange
If you wish to list an item in the Pirate Exchange please email Kale McBurney at k223m@q.com. Please include a description of the item(s), selling price and a contact email or phone number. If you sell an item or have your wanted request filled, please email me so that I can remove it from the listings. The Pirate Exchange will be published as new listings are received.

Attached below is the spring apparel, this has FOUR forms (Spring, Track, Golf and Juniors) Please read the form and contact them with questions. Thank you!

Cross Country Calendar

If you have not receive an email inviting you to the new Alburnett Pirate Concession Stand Sign Up, please send an email to djphilipp@fmtcs.com and djphilip@rockwellcollins.com. He will invite you, so that you are able to access the interactive Concession Stand Site. Below is the URL to get to the site and register your email address, but to see the Alburnett Pirate Concession Stand you have to be invited via email. Please register and send Dave your email address that you registered. Thank you!!!
http://www.signupgenius.com/index.cfm?go=c.register

 

Booster Club Levels of Support(2011)
K-6 Program Guidelines for Booster Club Programs

 

Contact Information

Position

Name

Email

President

Mark Dierks

themads@fmtcs.com

1st Vice President (Volunteer Recruiting)

David Philipp

djphilip@rockwellcollins.com

2nd Vice President

Lonny Cameron

lonny_cameron@yahoo.com 

Secretary

Janna Dierks

jannadierks@hotmail.com

Executive Committee Members

 

 

Co-Apparel Coordinator

Julie Volesky

JVolesky@centroinc.com

Past President (Concession Co-Coordinator)

Tina McBurney

tonnabonna@live.com

Special Events

Dave Gardner

dsgardner@fmtcs.com

 

Karen Miller

PirateMom3mil@gmail.com

 

Jim Koch

jim.koch@emerson.com
 
Deb MacDonald
timanddeb@mchsi.com

Athletic Director

Jeff Christopherson

jchristopherson@alburnett.k12.ia.us
Co-Apparel Coordinator
Katie Frederick
woodenrainbow@mchsi.com

Concession Co-Coordinator

Shawn Naeve

senaeve@rockwellcollins.com

 

Coaches For Alburnett

Name

Email

Sport

Bienemann, Mark 
Girls Basketball-JV
Boline, Paul 
Softball-JV
Christopherson, Jeff
Athletic Director, Boys Basketball, & JV Baseball
Evers, Chris
chrisevers2002@yahoo.com
Football
Miller. Amy
amiller@alburnett.k12.ia.us
Football Cheer
Kaestner, Keevan 
kkaestner@alburnett.k12.ia.us
Volleyball-Track Girls
Katz, Phil 
pkatz@alburnett.k12.ia.us
Baseball
Kies Bautisa, Amy
Softball-JH 7th
Martin, Jason   Football JH
Kotaska, Ron 
Football JH
Kuhlers, Kyle 
kkuhlers@alburnett.k12.ia.us
Volleyball-JH
McBurney, Kale
Baseball-JH 8th
Koppes, Kristin 
kkoppes@alburnett.k12.ia.us
Girls Track
Neighbor, Todd 
todd.neighbor@physiocorp.com
Trainer
O'Shea, Chris
coshea12@hotmail.com
Boys Basketball-JV
Porter, Marv 
Softball
Shulista, Brett 
pashulis@rockwellcollins.com
Wrestling
Sodawasser, Kayla
Softball-JH 8th
Strand, Matt 
strandm@hotmail.com
Boys Track\Cross Country
Thompson, Kane 
kthompson@alburnett.k12.ia.us
Wrestling
Vittengl, Beth 
bvittengl@alburnett.k12.ia.us
Volleyball JH

White, Matt

mwhite@alburnett.k12.ia.us

JH Basketball- (Boys\Girls), JH Baseball

Winter, Matt
mwinter@alburnett.k12.ia.us
JH Basketball- (Boys\Girls)

 

 


©2010 Contact websupport@alburnett.k12.ia.us